Photo of angel and cancles

Chakras | Education

Chakras are spinning wheels of energy that correspond to different organs in the body. They affect us physically, emotionally and spiritually. The aura and auric levels are energy fields created from the spinning and radiating of the energy centers.

chakra chart


Let's talk about each chakra~
Root Chakra: The root chakra is at the base of the spine and pelvic floor.
Sacral Chakra: The sacral chakra is located above the pubic bone and below the naval.
Solar Plexus Chakra: The solar plexus chakra is located from the navel to the ribcage.
Heart Chakra: The heart chakra is located at the center of the chest and thymus gland.
Throat Chakra: The throat chakra is located at the throat, jaw, neck, mouth, tongue.
Third Eye Chakra: The Third Eye Chakra is located between the eyebrows.
Crown Chakra: The crown chakra is located at the top of the head.

Back to blog